MIX: PHNM Radio September 2012

Rad Summer’s PHNM just released his latest mix full of jams.  You can peep the tracklist below the cut.

Whos Afraid Of Trap – DJ Slink
A Zip And A Double Cup – Juicy J
Headbanga (T-Fresh TRAP Remix) – Excision & Downlink
Hurtin Ya – Knuckle Children, Chris V
Dumb it Down (Cake Eater & PHNM Remix) – DZ Deathrays
Trap My Bitch Up – Lemi Vice & Action Jackson
So Fly – DJ Slink
Rooster in my Rari (Proper Villains remix) – Wacka Flocka Flame
Say Yeah – Wiz Khalifa
Better Off Alone (Laidback Luke Remix) – Alice Deejay
Tonight (Autoerotique Remix) – Felix Cartal feat. Maja Ivarsson
Chainsaw Island (Biacco Bootleg) – R3hab & Pendulum
Dance Alone (Codes Remix) – Craze ft Wrekonize
Night On Fire – VHS Or Beta
Mercy – Kanye West

Leave a Reply